EXHIBITOR

DOWNLOAD THE EXHIBITOR SERVICE MANUAL HERE

CLICK FOR ADVERTISING AND BRANDING OPPORTUNITIES

For manufacturer or Booth space contact Natalie Sullivan at nsullivan@adakc.com.

SHOW MANAGEMENT
Automobile Dealers Association of Greater Kansas City
Larry Carl, Producer (lcarl@adakc.com)
Natalie Sullivan, Floor Manager (nsullivan@adakc.com)
11863 W 112th St. Ste 200 Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 345-8970 / Fax (913) 345-8972

PUBLIC RELATIONS
BELA COMMUNICATIONS
Elaina Boudreau (eboudreau@belapr.com)

EXHIBITORS MOVE IN/MOVE OUT
Manufacturer Exhibitor Move In – Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Manufacturer Vehicle Move In – Wednesday, March 13, 2024 timing TBD
Move-Out/Teardown – Sunday, March 17|Monday, March 18, 2024

DECORATOR
Viper Tradeshow Services
(816) 541-8025

Hinge Han – hhan@vipertradeshow.com
Lesa Davis – ldavis@vipertradeshow.com
Shaun Martin – smartin@vipertradeshow.com